Contact Us

Mantaline Corporation

Mantaline Corporation

4754 E. High Street
Mantua, OH 44255
www.mantaline.com
info@mantaline.com
1-330-274-2264
1-330-274-8850 (Fax)

Mantaline San Antonio, Texas

Mantaline Corporation
4267 Dividend Drive
San Antonio, TX 78219
1-210-272-0399
1-219-272-0436

Mantaline de Mexico

Mantaline de Mexico
Monte de los Olivos #112 Int. 1
Fraccionamiento Industrial Monte de los Olivos
Santa Catarina, Nuevo Leon, CP 66360
011 52 81 1967 8087
011 52 81 8059 2444

Shipping

Mantaline Corporation
6969 Constance Drive
Hiram, OH 44234
1-330-569-3147

Business Development Team

Tom Mlinar
VP, Business Development
tmlinar@mantaline.com
1-330-931-8581

Kyle Jackson
VP, Engineering
kjackson@mantaline.com
1-330-348-1188

Bob Zehner
Manager, Business Development
bzehner@mantaline.com
1-330-221-1745

Chris Stavroff
Product Design and Estimating
cstavroff@mantaline.com
1-330-274-2264

Steve Morgan
Senior Applications Engineer
smorgan@mantaline.com
1-330-221-8516

Mark Fabian
Senior Applications Engineer
mfabian@mantaline.com
1-330-842-8548

Gabriel Medina
Senior Applications Engineer
gmedina@mantaline.com
+52 (81) 8059-1798

Pat Dutchman
Designer
pdutchman@mantaline.com
1-440-789-4183