Sales Contacts

Detroit, MI
Dave Ottodotto@mantaline.com
1-586-707-9824
Grand Rapids, MI
Rob Burkhardtrburkhardt@mantaline.com
1-517-231-0171
Statesville, NC
Tony Fergusontony.ferguson@me.com
1-704-236-0908
Southern, OH and Northern, KY
Tom Chillinskytchillinsky@sachsmarketing.com
1-937-438-9461
Charlotte, NC
David Rigginsdpriggins@aol.com
1-704-375-7550
Jackson, TN
Stewart Barrsbarrbusiness@aol.com
1-615-948-7411
Bajio Region, Mexico
Paul Rogenmoserprogenmoser@mantaline.com
+52 (1) 44 2249-7851

Manufacturing and Marketing Affiliates

Michigan, USA
Mantaline Corporation

Delhi, India
Roop

Adana, Turkey
Secil

Milan, Italy
Giat