Proud to be an Employee Owned Company

 

Phone: 330.274.2264
Email: info@mantaline.com

 

IATF 16949:2016
ISO 14001:2015

 

 

Supplier Quality Assurance Manual

Contact Us

Mantaline Corporation

4754 E. High Street
Mantua, OH 44255
www.mantaline.com
info@mantaline.com
1-330-274-2264
1-330-274-8850 (Fax)

Mantaline Hiram, Ohio

Mantaline Corporation
6969 Constance Drive
Hiram, OH 44234
1-330-569-3147

Mantaline San Antonio, Texas

Mantaline Corporation
4267 Dividend Drive
San Antonio, TX 78219
1-210-272-0399
1-219-272-0436

Mantaline de Mexico

Mantaline de Mexico
Monte de los Olivos #112 Int. 1
Fraccionamiento Industrial Monte de los Olivos
Santa Catarina, Nuevo Leon, CP 66360
011 52 81 1967 8087
011 52 81 8059 2444

 

Business Development Team

Tom Mlinar
VP, Business Development
tmlinar@mantaline.com
1-330-931-8581

Kyle Jackson
VP, Engineering
kjackson@mantaline.com
1-330-348-1188

Bob Zehner
Manager, Business Development
bzehner@mantaline.com
1-330-221-1745

Paul Rogenmoser
Mexico Country Manager
progenmoser@mantaline.com
1-330-931-5924

 

Steve Morgan
Application Engineering Manager
smorgan@mantaline.com
1-330-221-8516

Mark Fabian
Applications Engineer
mfabian@mantaline.com
1-330-842-8548

Gabriel Medina
Senior Applications Engineer
gmedina@mantaline.com
1-210-202-7107

Kezhen Yin
Senior Applications Engineer
kyin@mantaline.com
1-330-298-8777

Pat Dutchman
Designer
pdutchman@mantaline.com
1-440-789-4183