Proud to be an Employee Owned Company

 

Phone: 330.274.2264
Email: info@mantaline.com

 

IATF 16949:2016
ISO 14001:2015

 

 

Supplier Quality Assurance Manual

Sales Contacts

Detroit, MI
Tom Mlinar tmlinar@mantaline.com
1-330-931-8581
Cleveland, OH
Robert Zehner bzehner@mantaline.com
1-330-221-1745
San Antonio, TX
Gabriel Medina gmedina@mantaline.com
1-210-202-7107
Joliet, IL
Mark Formentini markf@serfmidwest.com
1-708-977-1967
Charlotte, NC
David Riggins dpriggins@aol.com
1-704-375-7550
Bajio Region, Mexico
Paul Rogenmoser progenmoser@mantaline.com
+52 (1) 44 2249-7851
1-330-931-5924

Manufacturing and Marketing Affiliates

Michigan, USA
Mantaline Corporation

Delhi, India
Roop

Adana, Turkey
Secil

Milan, Italy
Giat